Leave a Group
How to access
- GROUP ＞ Top of each Group＞
How to leave
You can leave the group from "Leave a Group" on the Group Information.
Warning when leaving a group
If you are the only administrator of the group
- You can’t leave the group if there are other group members.
- You can leave the group by assigning other member as the administrator.
- If you leave, the group will be deleted. Group information such as Icon ＆ Group History will be deleted as well.
When leaving your main group
- As you will lose your main group, select and set your new main group again after you leave.
Data Within Group
- You will NOT be able to enter the group.
- Other members of the group will NOT be able to view your info. However, your info in the group history will remain and not deletable.